Steens MekaniskaSteens Mekaniska

Kontakta oss

Magnus Andersson
VD
 
magnus@steensmek.se
+46 502 175 01
+46 706 85 15 00

Linda Persson
Reception

Ekonomi & Administration
linda@steensmek.se
+46 502 175 00
 
Johan Svensson
Försäljningchef

johan@steensmek.se    +46 502 175 04
+46 733 72 36 32




Ann-Marie Andersson
Personalansvarig 
Produktionsledare
Projekt
It
 


ann-marie@steensmek.se
+46 502 175 05
+46 702 56 12 28
 
Dick Lennéer
Försäljning
Inköp


dick@steensmek.se
+46 502 175 08
+46 738 11 75 08

 
Jens Johansson
Inköp/Projektledare
 

jens@steensmek.se
+46 502 175 14
+46 720 69 60 97
 
Weine Johnsson
Beredning Produktionsteknik Inköp

weine@steensmek.se
+46 502 175 07
+46 705 85 35 15

 


Anita Andersson 
Produktionschef 
Kvalitet & Miljöansvarig



 

anita@steensmek.se
+46 502 175 06
+46 727 41 75 06


 
 
 


 
   
  
 
 
       

Steens Mekaniska AB   •   Näbbåsvägen 24, 522 30 Tidaholm   •   Tel. +46 502 175 00   •   Fax +46 502 175 18   •   E-mail: info@steensmek.se   •   www.steensmek.se